The Mech Mice team, (the Miller Brothers and Lance Priebe, co-founder of Club Penguin) will be having a live chat on March 7th at 3:30 PM (Pacific Time). They have said to come and also to invite your friends, make sure you bring your questions about the new Mech mice book! – They even said they will answer a couple of penguin questions!

Timezones:

UK & Europe

  • GMT (UK & Northern Ireland) – 11:30 PM (Wednesday)
  • GMT +1 (Spain, Belgium, Germany) – 12:30 AM (Thursday)

USA & Canada

  • Mountain Standard Time – 4:30 PM
  • Central Standard Time – 5:30 PM
  • Eastern Standard Time – 6:30 PM

Australia

  • AWST – Thu 7:30 AM
  • ACST – Thu 9:00 AM
  • AEST – Thu 9:30 AM
  • ACDT – Thu 10:00 AM
  • AEDT – Thu 10:30 AM
You can join the webcast by clicking here.

You can check out when they will be live by clicking here!

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Set your Twitter account name in your settings to use the TwitterBar Section.