Tinkatolli Guides

Extras

Contact Us Support Us About Tinkaviews

Tinkazette – Trader Tinka’s Back Soon

Hey Tinkas,

Tinkatolli has released the new edition of their daily newspaper.

Today, they’ve announced that Trader Tinka will be back on Tuesday 13th March at 1 AM Tinkatolli Time.

Trader Tinka’s Back Soon –

 Timezones

UK & Europe

  • GMT (UK & Northern Ireland) – 12 AM
  • GMT +1 (Spain, Belgium, Germany) – 1 AM

USA & Canada

  • Pacific Daylight Time – 5 PM
  • Mountain Standard Time – 5 PM / Mountain Daylight Time – 6 PM
  • Central Standard Time – 6 PM  / Central Daylight Time – 7 PM
  • Eastern Daylight Time – 8 PM

Australia

  • AWST –  8 AM
  • WCT – 8:45 AM
  • ACST – 9:30 AM
  • AEST – 10:00 AM
  • ACDT – 10:30 AM
  • AEDT – 11 AM

Click HERE if your timezone is not shown.

Will you be trading with Trader Tinka?

5 comments to Tinkazette – Trader Tinka’s Back Soon

Leave a Reply

  

  

  

You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>