Tinkatolli Guides

Extras

Contact Us Support Us About Tinkaviews

Tinkazette – Trader Tinka’s Back Soon

Hey Tinkas,

Tinkatolli has released the new edition of their daily newspaper.

Today, they’ve announced that Trader Tinka will be back on Thursday 1st March at 9 PM Tinkatolli Time.

Trader Tinka’s Back Soon –

Timezones 

UK & Europe

  • GMT (UK, Northern Ireland) – 7 PM
  • GMT +1 (Spain, Belgium, Germany) – 8 PM

USA & Canada

  • Pacific Standard Time – 11 AM
  • Mountain Standard Time – Noon
  • Central Standard Time –  1 PM
  • Eastern Standard Time – 2 PM

Australia

  • AWST – 3 AM (Friday)
  • ACST – 4:30 AM (Friday)
  • AEST – 5 AM (Friday)
  • ACDT – 5:30 AM (Friday)
  • AEDT – 6 AM (Friday)

Click HERE if your timezone is not shown.

Will you be trading with Trader Tinka?

Leave a Reply

  

  

  

You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>