Tinkatolli Guides

Extras

Contact Us Support Us About Tinkaviews

Tinkazette – Trader Tinka’s Back Soon & Beta 0.20

Hey Tinkas,

Tinkatolli has announced that Trader Tinka will be back on Saturday 10th March at 10 PM Tinkatolli Time.

Trader Tinka’s Back Soon – 

Beta 0.20 –

Timezones

UK & Europe

  • GMT (UK, Northern Ireland) – 9 PM
  • GMT +1 (Spain, Belgium, Germany) – 10 PM

USA & Canada

  • Pacific Standard Time – 1 PM (Saturday)
  • Mountain Standard Time – 2 PM
  • Central Standard Time – 3 PM
  • Eastern Standard Time – 4 PM

Australia

  • AWST – 5 AM (Sunday)
  • ACST – 6:30 AM
  • AEST – 7 AM
  • ACDT – 7:30 AM
  • AEDT – 8 AM

Click HERE if your timezone is not shown.

Will you be trading with Trader Tinka?

4 comments to Tinkazette – Trader Tinka’s Back Soon & Beta 0.20

Leave a Reply

  

  

  

You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>