Tinkatolli Guides

Extras

Contact Us Support Us About Tinkaviews

Tinkazette – Trader Tinka’s Back Soon

Hey Tinkas,

Tinkatolli has released the new edition of their daily newspaper.

Today, they’ve announced  that Trader will be back on Tuesday 6th March at 9 AM Tinkatolli Time.

Trader Tinka’s Back Soon – 

Timezones

UK & Europe

  • GMT (UK & Northern Ireland) – 7 AM
  • GMT +1 (Spain, Belgium, Germany) – 8 AM

USA & Canada

  • Pacific Standard Time – 11 PM (Monday)
  • Mountain Standard Time – 12 AM
  • Central Standard Time – 1 AM
  • Eastern Standard Time – 2 AM

Australia

  • AWST – 3 PM
  • ACST – 4:30 PM
  • AEST – 5 PM
  • ACDT – 5:30 PM
  • AEDT – 6 PM

Click HERE if your timezone is not shown.

4 comments to Tinkazette – Trader Tinka’s Back Soon

Leave a Reply to redie2 Cancel reply

  

  

  

You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>