Tinkatolli Guides

Extras

Contact Us Support Us About Tinkaviews

Tinkatolli Tinkazette – Trader Tinka’s Back Soon

Tinkatolli has announced that Trader Tinka will be back on Saturday 24th March at 2 PM Tinkatolli Time.

Trader Tinka’s Back Soon –

Timezones

UK & Europe

  • GMT (UK & Northern Ireland) – 1 PM (Saturday)
  • GMT +1 (Spain, Belgium, Germany) – 2PM (Saturday)

USA & Canada

  • Pacific Daylight Time – 6AM (Saturday)
  • Mountain Standard Time – 6AM (Saturday)   / Mountain Daylight Time – 7AM (Saturday)
  • Central Standard Time –  7AM (Saturday)  / Central Daylight Time – 8AM (Saturday)
  • Eastern Daylight Time – 9AM (Saturday)

Australia

  • AWST – 9 PM (Saturday)
  • WCT – 9:45PM (Saturday)
  • ACST – 10:30 PM (Saturday)
  • AEST – 11 PM (Saturday)
  • ACDT – 11:30 PM (Saturday)
  • AEDT – Midnight (Saturday/Sunday)

Click HERE if your timezone is not shown.

Will you be trading with Trader Tinka?

1 comment to Tinkatolli Tinkazette – Trader Tinka’s Back Soon

Leave a Reply

  

  

  

You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>