Tinkatolli Guides

Extras

Contact Us Support Us About Tinkaviews

Tinkazette – Trader Tinka’s Back Soon

Tinkatolli has released the new edition of their daily newspaper. They’ve announced that Trader Tinka will be back on Thursday 23rd February at 2AM Tinkatolli Time.

Timezones

UK & Europe

  • GMT +1 (Spain, Belgium, Germany) – 1 AM
  • GMT (UK, Northern Ireland) – Midnight

USA & Canada

  • Pacific Standard Time – 4 PM
  • Central Standard Time –  6 PM
  • Eastern Standard Time – 7PM
  • Mountain Standard Time  – 5 PM

Australia

  • AWST – 8 AM (Friday)
  • ACST – 9:30 AM (Friday)
  • AEST – 10 AM (Friday)
  • AEDT – 11 AM (Friday)
  • ACDT – 10:30 AM (Friday)

Click HERE if your timezone is now shown.

5 comments to Tinkazette – Trader Tinka’s Back Soon

Leave a Reply to Hammer Cancel reply

  

  

  

You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>