Tinkatolli Guides

Extras

Contact Us Support Us About Tinkaviews

Tinkazette – Tinkapad Of The Week & Traders Back Soon

Tinkatolli has released the new edition of their daily newspaper.

They’ve announced this weeks winner of the Tinkapad Of The Week contest.Congratulations to Hisup with his great pad which has won him 1000 Seeds and the TPOTW badge.

Trader Tinka is also back on Saturday 18th February at 1pm Tinkatolli Time (Timezones are shown below)

Tinkapad Of The Week –

Trader Tinka’s Back Soon –

Trader Tinka Timezones

UK & Europe

  • GMT +1 (Spain, Belgium, Germany) – 12 Noon
  • GMT (UK, Northern Ireland) – 11AM

USA, Canada

  • Pacific Standard Time – 3AM
  • Central Standard Time – 5AM
  • Eastern Standard Time – 6AM
  • Mountain Standard Time – 4AM

Australia

  • AWST – 7PM
  • ACTS – 8:30PM
  • AEST – 9PM
  • AEDT – 10PM
  • ACDT – 9:30PM

Click HERE if your timezone is not shown 

What do you think of this week’s winner?  Will you be trading with Trader? – Let us know by leaving a comment!

7 comments to Tinkazette – Tinkapad Of The Week & Traders Back Soon

Leave a Reply to Xbird Cancel reply

  

  

  

You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>